By: traceyf

Apr 06 2007

Category: Photos

7 Comments

7 comments on “”

  1. Beautiful pooch!!! I have a few of my own.

  2. She’s cute! But I would have a hard time with that morning routine, LOL!!

  3. Naughty girl! But how can you get mad at that face? A conundrum for sure.

    My photos are posted! Come on over!

  4. Very cute photos of the dog! So cute. Have a great weekend!

  5. I wish my Max loved to take a bath… it would be a lot less expensive to have him groomed. He gets so hysterical and nippy that we have to have him sedated. He goes to sleep dirty with long hair and wakes up naked, shaved with a clean body. He hides for days in the dog house. Precious dogs you have here.

  6. Such a pretty dog!!
    Ok, now I played too 🙂

  7. What a gorgeous dog. My aussie just turned 10 this week. I got a kick out of the wet puppy picture. Tuffi doesn’t mind her bath, really, but she tries to convince everyone that it’s just terrible.


Leave a Reply

