I’ll Huff and I’ll Puff…

By: traceyf

Apr 19 2007

Category: Photos

Leave a comment

And I’ll blow your house down..  Found this on the way home from work this evening.  The sky was so clear and beautiful bright blue.  After taking 4 hours overtime I took the back-roads home, a day as beautiful as today was to be cherished, sunroof open, basking in the early evening glow.  Spring is here, and summer will follow soon behind, and although there will be many evening drives like this, I know that they are numbered, and I will miss the familiar sights when I move and I will wish I didn’t take the highway all those times.

Leave a Reply

