Oxalis Deppei

By: traceyf

Apr 24 2007

Category: Gardening, Photos

3 Comments

Lucky Clover

3 comments on “Oxalis Deppei”

  1. What a great photo. I love the color.

  2. Wow…I agree…beautiful colour. These are all stunning.

    I love macros. Some day I will start dabbling

  3. Thank you,
    Ryan I have always loved macros, and I am such a novice I refuce to get a new lens until I feel much more comfortable with the 2 I have, but a macro lens is definitely on my list of must haves. This photo was shot with my 28mm-70mm lens at 70mm focal length and heavily cropped 🙂


Leave a Reply

