Natural Bridge

By: traceyf

Jul 07 2007

Category: Photos

3 Comments

Kicking Horse River, Yoho, BC.

 Thank you to everyone for stopping by and checking out my blog and sending comments my way.  It is always wonderful to read all the super nice comments. Thank you thank you again.

3 comments on “Natural Bridge”

  1. You take amazing photos. What kind of camera(s) do you use?

  2. Thanks Jeremy,
    I shoot with a few cameras, mainly my Nikon D70s, my 28-70mm lens and a good circular polarizer. A small point and shoot from hp and my 35mm minolta slr.

  3. I love this shot! I sent my d70s to the camera doctor. I just wasn’t getting nice sharp images anymore. I am going through camera withdrawal right now!!


Leave a Reply

