Keifer 17 days

By: traceyf

Oct 17 2010

Category: Photos

1 Comment

As you know I have been crazy busy editing all of the family fall sessions.  Friday evening I was contacted by Keifers mom asking me to squeeze her in.  I am soo glad I could this weekend.  Thanks to A and R for letting me invade their home on such short notice for the day.. and it really was a day.  Newborn shoots often take 3 – 4 hours in length and Keifer was no exception.  He was not about to sleep through any of the action.  I bet he sleeps for a week now that I am gone.

Keifer 17 days old.

– Tracey

 

 

One comment on “Keifer 17 days”

  1. This is my first grandson, Reuben and Amanda have produced one hansome
    little farmer. Pictures are great and tell a nice story. Love them all
    Faye


Leave a Reply

