A whirlwind

By: traceyf

Oct 22 2010

Category: Photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:NIKON D300

World meet Noah.  Isn’t he adorable?  I had the chance to photograph this little guy because of A and R from last weeks short notice shoot.  I am soo glad I was able to squeeze him in.  A big thank you for such a wonderful day with Noah and his mom.  I think Noah is very blessed to have lucked out with her to call mom.  I must apologize to Noahs mom A for not having time this evening to put up a full collage preview like I usually do.  Dave and I are off to Calgary for a fun filled weekend of family sessions.  I hope this photo finds its way across the families links so that all may see their newest member.

 

Thanks again A

 

 

Leave a Reply

