Sibling Rivalry – Calgary Family Photographer

By: traceyf

Oct 26 2010

Category: Photos

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4.2
Focal Length:72mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:NIKON D300

Don’tcha wish all brothers and sisters got along like this?  When J’s sister booked a mini session with me for this past weekend, she had to get in on the act too.  I was so thrilled to photograph two sections of the same family.  I really had a blast.  The kids were a lot of fun to photograph and they are so full of great ideas and laughs.  Thanks so much J and B for letting me photograph your awesome family.

Things are crazy here in my digital darkroom right now so please excuse my tardiness at getting back to anyone lately.  I have a dozen sessions to edit in just a couple weeks.  So much so that my dear Dave has picked up my slack in the editing department.  So in the spirit of such Novembers Facebook contest will have to involve some guesswork from you to win.

One comment on “Sibling Rivalry – Calgary Family Photographer”

  1. Truly a great picture for the family , which will bring memories to them in years to come….


Leave a Reply

