Winters Arrival

By: traceyf

Oct 31 2010

Category: Photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:320
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:NIKON D300

 

Oh my gosh am I stacked with work!  I am sorry for the lack in posting and sharing the many images I have taken over the past week.  I think the tally is just under 3000.  So I do apologize again if I am quiet on the social scene.

A HUGE thanks goes out to C’s mom and dad for introducing me to this sweety.  They are luckily going to Australia for Christmas to go surfing.  Considering how cold our shoot was that day I wanted to run to the warm ocean breezes myself!

Hope you all have a Happy Halloween!!!

 

Leave a Reply

