Andrew 13 Days – Edmonton Newborn Photographer

By: traceyf

Nov 06 2010

Category: Photos

3 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:NIKON D300

It seems to be that there are a lot of boys coming into my life these days, Its impossible to choose who is the cutest of the bunch.  Andrew definitely had us kept on our toes all day.  Thank you  M and J for being such great sports the entire afternoon while trying to sooth Mr Andrew.  He was definitely curious as to who I was and what the heck I wanted him to do.  He really did not want to miss a moment of the excitement.   This whole session was an arrangement by J’s sister Thank you so much.

3 comments on “Andrew 13 Days – Edmonton Newborn Photographer”

  1. Thank you so much for all your hard work! This picture is amazing. I love it!

  2. Thank you so much for your beautiful work which has allowed me to see my great grand nephew even though I am in Tanzania East Africa just now. You are right he is a beauty but then one would not expect otherwise with the Mom and Dad he has — Michael is my nephew.

    Thanks so much

    Auntie Brenda

  3. Kim,

    Thank you for introducing me to this lovely little man and his great parents. I am hoping to have the gallery up in the next 2 days.

    Brenda, I am very glad that you were able to see your families newest edition from such a distance! Andrews parents are so gracious and nice he will no doubt be wonderfully loved in this family 🙂


Leave a Reply

