Happy Birthday Baby

By: traceyf

Nov 11 2010

Category: Photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D300

Today is Daves Birthday.  To tell you how absoloutely lucky I am to have Dave in my life I decided to share this photo (It was waaay more G rated than the Borat).  Dave is my partner, the love of my life, he is always there when I need him, a hug a kiss, something to make me smile.  He will do just about anything to get me to laugh, dress up as he is here in my yellow shirt and moose hat, wear the borat on the beach, arrive at my work wearing a suit of tin foil.

Dave does everything around the house from the laundry, the dishes, and most of the cooking.  He makes the bed, he cleans, he vacuums, he walks the dog, ceans the kitty litter.  When I do photo shoots he sherpas my gear, packs it all away and often puts it back where it belong when I get home.  He always opens the door for me, he gives me his sweater when I am cold and leaves notes in my lunches that tell me he loves me.

He is so special to me, I adore him.  I love his smile, his laughter, his caring.  I am so blessed each day I have with Dave.

Happy Birthday to the most amazing wonderful man.  Hope you have a very special day and I promise to let you sleep in.

xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

